BARENAKED LADIES ON TOUR
WITH ’BIG HEAD TODD & THE MONSTERS
“LAST SUMMER ON EARTH”

JUST ANNOUNCED: BIG HEAD TODD & THE MONSTERS HOST
THE INAUGURAL RIDE FESTIVAL
AUGUST 25 – 26 IN TELLURIDE, CO

Featuring Big Head Todd & The Monsters, Ben Harper, Los Lobos,
JJ Grey & Mofro, The Lumineers,
North Mississippi Allstars, The Wood Brothers, James McCurtry,
David Lindley, Nathaniel Rateliff, Matthew Curry
And Others To Be Announced

KETTERING, OH SHOW DETAILS:
Sunday, July 8 @ 7:00PM (Doors @ 6:00PM)
Fraze Pavilion for the Performing Arts
with Barenaked Ladies, Blues Traveler and Cracker
695 Lincoln Park Boulevard Kettering, OH
Tickets Prices vary: $33.50 – $65.50, see website for details / All Ages Welcome
For more information, please contact 937-296-3300 or visit www.fraze.com

Big Head Todd & The Monsters travel this summer with the Barenaked Ladies’ “Last Summer on Earth” tour. The tour, which also features Blues Traveler and Cracker, was picked for Rolling Stone Magazine’s recent list of “The 10 Hottest Summer Package Tours of 2012.” Launching July 6th at the Toledo Zoo Amphitheatre in Toledo, OH, “Last Summer on Earth” hits more than 30 arenas and amphitheaters across the country through mid-August. Tickets and additional info available atwww.lastsummeronearth.com.

Big Head Todd & The Monsters kick off their busy summer on June 9th with their annual play at Red Rocks Amphitheatre: this year’s show is already SOLD OUT. The band will also close out the summer with a bang; they recently announced
the inaugural Ride Festival – August 25 and 26, 2012 in Telluride, Colorado. For the special weekend, hosts Big Head Todd & The Monsters and Telluride, Colorado’s longtime community radio establishment KOTOfm will have handpicked a rootsy, rocking lineup of artists, including Big Head Todd & The Monsters, Ben Harper, Los Lobos, JJ Grey & Mofro, The Lumineers, North Mississippi Allstars, The Wood Brothers, James McCurtry, David Lindley, Nathaniel Rateliff, Matthew Curry and others to be announced. Tickets are on sale now at RideFestival.com.

Big Head Todd & The Monsters tour dates are as follows:
Saturday, June 9 Red Rocks Amphitheatre Morrison CO with special guests Barenaked Ladies
Saturday, June 16 Awesome Biker Nights Sioux City IA

“Last Summer On Earth” tour stops – with Barenaked Ladies, Blues Traveler, Big Head Todd & The Monsters and Cracker are as follows:

Friday, July 6 Toledo Zoo Amphitheatre Toledo OH
Saturday, July 7 Constellation Brands – Marvin Sands Canandaigua NY
Sunday, July 8 Fraze Pavilion for the Performing Arts Kettering OH 
Monday, July 9 Charter One Pavilion Chicago IL
Wednesday, July 11 Wolf Trap Vienna VA
Thursday, July 12 Raleigh Amphitheater Raleigh NC
Friday, July 13 Time Warner Cable Arena Charlotte NC
Saturday, July 14 Family Circle Magazine Stadium Charleston SC
Monday, July 16 Verizon Wireless Amphitheater Alpharetta GA
Tuesday, July 17 1-800 Ask-Gary Amphitheatre Tampa FL
Wednesday, July 18 Cruzan Amphitheatre West Palm Beach FL
Friday, July 20 Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion The Woodlands TX
Saturday, July 21 Austin City Limits Live At Moody Austin TX
Sunday, July 22 Gexa Energy Pavilion Dallas TX
Tuesday, July 24 Sandia Casino Albuquerque NM
Wednesday, July 25 Comerica Theatre Phoenix AZ
Friday, July 27 Gibson Amphitheatre at Universal Universal City CA
Saturday, July 28 The Joint Las Vegas NV
Sunday, July 29 Harrah’s Rincon – Open Sky Theater Valley Center CA
Tuesday, July 31 Mountain Winery Saratoga CA
Wednesday, August 1 Courtyard at The Athletic Club of Bend Bend OR
Thursday, August 2 Idaho Botanical Garden Boise ID
Friday, August 3 Marymoor Amphitheater Redmond WA
Thursday, August 9 Stir Cove Council Bluffs IA
Friday, August 10 Wisconsin State Fair West Allis Wi
Saturday, August 11 DTE Energy Music Theatre Clarkston MI
Sunday, August 12 The Lawn at White River State Park Indianapolis IN
Tuesday, August 14 Nikon at Jones Beach theater Wantagh NY
Wednesday, August 15 River Stage at Penn’s Landing Philadelphia PA
Friday, August 17 Sands Bethlehem Event Center Bethlehem PA
Saturday, August 18 Bank of America Pavilion Boston MA
Sunday, August 19 Bangor Waterfront Bangor ME

And:
Friday, August 25 – Saturday, August 26 Ride Festival Telluride CO
With Big Head Todd & The Monsters, Ben Harper, Los Lobos, JJ Grey & Mofro, The Lumineers, North Mississippi Allstars, The Wood Brothers, James McCurtry, David Lindley, Nathaniel Rateliff, Matthew Curry and others to be announced.

www.bigheadtodd.com
Twitter @BHTM
Facebook

Tags: